Follow Us

Nets vs Bucks live stream: How to watch the NBA season opener online

Nets vs Bucks live stream: How to watch the NBA season opener online

[ad_1]

It’s time for the Nets vs Bucks live stream to tip off a whole new season of basketball.  But this NBA live stream, is unlike any other: not only are we wondering about who will win, but one man’s decision to stay unvaccinated hangs over all of the proceedings.  

Nets vs Bucks channel, time

The Nets vs Bucks live stream is today (Oct. 19).
• Time — 7:30 p.m. ET / 4:30 p.m. PT / 12:30 a.m. BST
• U.S. — Watch on TNT via Sling  
• U.K. — Watch on Sky Sports Main Event
• Watch anywhere — try ExpressVPN 100% risk free

That’s right, folks: Kyrie Irving didn’t just miss the Eastern Conference Semifinals that saw the Nets get bounced back home. And it’s seems like he’s missing the season opener, and then some; as he’s refused to get a Covid-19 vaccine. Of course, commissioner Adam Silver has publicly stated he hopes Irving gets vaccinated, as the Nets have said he cannot practice with the team until he complies with the city’s mandate for players. His teammate Kevin Durant told the press that he thinks things “will work out.” That thought doesn’t ring as likely anymore. 

[ad_2]

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

77 − = 68

%d bloggers like this: