Follow Us

NBA Opening Night: How to watch Nets vs. Bucks, Warriors vs. Lakers on TNT

NBA Opening Night: How to watch Nets vs. Bucks, Warriors vs. Lakers on TNT

[ad_1]

The NBA season starts on Tuesday night with an awesome doubleheader. First up are the defending champion Milwaukee Bucks and Giannis Antetokounmpo against Kevin Durant and James Harden (but not Kyrie Irving) of the Brooklyn Nets. After things wrap up in Milwaukee, we head to Los Angeles for a star-studded contest between the Lakers and Golden State Warriors. It’ll be the first game in purple and gold for Russell Westbrook, playing next to LeBron James and Anthony Davis for the Lakers. We’re still a few months away from Klay Thompson returning to the lineup for Warriors, who will lean on Steph Curry, Draymond Green and Andrew Wiggins for the first half of the season.

The Nets and Bucks tip off at 7:30 p.m. ET (4:30 p.m. PT), followed by the Warriors and Lakers at 10 p.m. ET (7 p.m. PT). Both games are on TNT

Keep reading to see how you can watch both games without cable. And to plan out your pro basketball viewing for the entire regular season, check out our guide for watching the 2021-22 NBA basketball season without cable.

Bucks

  Giannis Antetokounmpo and the Milwaukee Bucks begin their title defense on Tuesday against the Brooklyn Nets on TNT.


Patrick McDermott/Getty Images

How to watch the NBA’s Opening Night without cable

Four of the five major live TV streaming services offer TNT (all but FuboTV). Sling TV has the cheapest plan with TNT, and DirecTV Stream is the priciest.

All of the live TV streaming services above offer free trials, allow you to cancel anytime and require a solid internet connection. Looking for more information? Check out our live-TV streaming services guide.

[ad_2]

Source link

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

+ 46 = 47

%d bloggers like this: